• श्री कृष्णा भगवान ने अर्जुन से कहा

    Mahaabhootaanyahankaaro buddhiravyaktameva cha;
    Indriyaani dashaikam cha pancha chendriyagocharaah.

    6. The great elements, egoism, intellect and also unmanifested Nature, the ten senses and
    one, and the five objects of the senses,

    Great elements: earth, water, fire, air and ether are so called because
    they pervade all modifications of matter. The ten senses are: the five organs of knowledge (ears,
    skin, eyes, tongue and nose), and the five organs of action (hand, feet, mouth, anus and generative
    The one: this is the mind. The five objects of the senses are sound, touch, form colour, taste
    and smell.

Krishna Kutumb
Blog Menu 0 0 Log In
Open In App